New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"If u can't accept me for me then don't bother talking to me!!!!!"

Shy at first but once I warm up 2 u & get 2 know u I open up more & I'm out going, friendly, loving, caring & easy 2 get along with. I love meeting new people & doing new adventures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlevolunteer at community christian services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNcis, Greys Anatomy, Switched at Birth, Ncis Los Angeles, Castle
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCoyote Ugly, all the twilight, any mystery murder, some scary if I'm not alone.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKmk, Blake Shelton, Tech 9, anything that isn't rap, jazz, folk.
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAny vampire, dean koontz, murder mysteries
Idea of funHanging out watching movies, walking on the beach, going 2 the park, barbquing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGoing in a hot air balloon, swimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to become a drug,alchol, domestic violence counslor & talk 2 pregnant teens

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is laid back but outgoing. Someone who can make me laugh & smile. Who accepts me for me & accepts my children
On the first dateGet to know the person & then go from there