New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun activity partner

My name is April. I am a horse trainer, and I also run a dog grooming shop. Riding horses is my life, and it keeps me occupied for the most part. Sometimes its nice to have a couple nights or days away from the barn to enjoy other activities.

I like the outdoors-hiking, mountain biking, roller skating, etc... Love the beach. If I could be there every weekend, I would.

I love any kind of music, except heavy metal, or classical....mostly alternative/rock, and 80's rock(hair bands).

I also love to cook. I have been taking cooking classes for a long time, and love to share my cooking with others.

I am an animal lover. I would hope you are too.

Dont have a cam, so dont ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHorse trainer/Dog groomer

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness