New here? Sign Up Have an account?

60 years young man looking for a good woman.

Retired...on disability....long haired, constant biker...420 king farmer m/c mechanic.Love the beach....sunrise and sunsets...walks on the beach...star gazing.Active in medicinal (organic) culture....for taking it to the people with love and compassion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Title420 medicinal caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsPickers. Pawn. SVU. CINEMAX.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesRush, documentaries
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsLed zepplin Neil young. Grateful dead, Steve ray vaughn
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Philosophy, Reference, Technical
Idea of funSwap meets relic m/c's car meets. The beach w/picnic. Riding my Harley w/girlfriend.(soon as I get one) . Watching the sun come up and go down. The stars...comets.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTo be the caregivers extreme.....cancer caregivers.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo try for the children sake to make the world a better place with no strife in their lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA compassionate soul. A good woman who knows what she wants won't settle for less.
On the first dateLove the moments that we have...take a walk on the beach and make love under the stars.